2019 Holiday camp dates:

APRIL SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Monday 15th April - Thursday 18th April

Tuesday 23rd April - Friday 26th April

JULY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS'

Monday 8th July - Friday 12th July

Monday 15th July - Friday 19th July

OCTOBER SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Monday 30th September - Friday 4th October

Monday 8th October - Friday 11th October

Learn, Laugh, Play with our Snowball Holiday Camps....

Learn, Laugh, Play with our Snowball Holiday Camps....

Back to Top